Förtroendemannaregistret

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.mp.se/upplandsvasby.asp

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tillnert Erika erika_tillnert@hotmail.com
Palmqvist Petra petra.palmqvist@edu.upplandsvasby.se
Stenlund Eva eva@evastenlund.se
Olsen Lennart lennartolsen@telia.com
Valtersson Lars
Melkersson Ingela ingelamelkersson@gmail.com
Gotting Veide Ann ann.gotting@veide.se
Andersson Annika annika_af_andersson@hotmail.com
Kaplas Eeva
Tuvesson Maria maria.tuvesson@upplandsvasby.se
Jonsson Kjell kjell.s.johnsson@telia.com
Hember Carina
Davids Thomsen Henrik
Khamara Kassim
Löfgren Stefan
Klasman Gustafsson Pontus pontus_kg@hotmail.com
Veide Andres
Axelsson Benjamin
Kroksson Joakim