Förtroendemannaregistret

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Akker Jaak
Bromme Eila eila.bromme@upplandsvasby.se
Deutgen Sten sten.deutgen@outlook.com
Barklund Åke aake.barklund@telia.com
Hemph Torsten torsten@hemph.se
Hallén Britt-Marie bm.hallen@comhem.se
Eriksson Nils nils.eriksson@liberalerna.se
Brask Patric
Niklasson Jon jon.niklasson@sundbyberg.se
Opondo James Francis pondoic@hotmail.com
Hamark Margareta
Barklund Pia pia.barklund@telia.com
Amphan Ola
Harper Patrick