Förtroendemannaregistret

Socialdemokratiska arbetarpartiet (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.itv.se/~sapuv/

Förtroendevalda personer (51 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eklund Bo
Kashefi Ali ali.kashefi@upplandsvasby.se
Jyttner Ann-Christin ann-ch53@hotmail.se
Warabadi Aba Biya Ketema wb@comhem.se
Bohlin Görel gorel.bohlin1@comhem.se
Söderström Berith berithsoderstrom@comhem.se
Bergkvist Anita anita.bergkvist@comhem.se
Curku Bülent bulent.curku@bredband.net
Edwinson Anna-Lena anna-lena.edwinson@telia.com
Thidell Johan johan@thidell.se
Lindström Gert gert.lindstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Rosén Ann-Mari ann-mari.rosen@glocalnet.net
Andersson-Shamsizadeh Anneli hhsoupplandsvasby@gmail.com
Bohman Mathias mathias.bohman@upplandsvasby.se
Martens Ann Christin ann-christin.martens@upplandsvasby.se
Abdallah Ibrahim ibrahim.abdallah@upplandsvasby.se
Ghasemi Penahi kurtekevel@hotmail.com
Berglund Leif leif.berglund@upplandsvasby.se
Rojhan Gustafsson Azadeh azadeh.rojhan@gmail.com
Rojhan Arezo arezo.rojhan@hotmail.com
Norberg Halina halina.norberg@gmail.com
Norberg Sara sara_norberg@hotmail.com
Lundin Björn bjornh.lundin@gmail.com
Granqvist Enell Suzanne
Rande Lars lars_rande@hotmail.com
Lind Charlotta
Gustafsson Jakob
Edwinson Vanja vanja.edwinson@gmail.com
Lindén Eva eva-linden@spray.se
Forsström Ellen
Klemetsson Thomas thomas.klemetsson@gmail.com
Nuutinen Helmi
Engman Bo
Klemetsson Persson Jessica
Fransson Erika
Elander Ewa ewa@legel.se
Brolin Barbro
Hammarhjelm Anna
Halfvards Carina carina.halfvards@bredband.net
Amedi Shaokat s_amedi@hotmail.com
Sundqvist Bernt
Kleifelt Ferman
Ahl Lars ahlen67@hotmail.com
Andersson-Vattman Anita
Bergström Anders ab@home.se
Tegner Helene
Håkansson Anna anna.hakansson82@gmail.com
Sandberg Sam
Andersson Magnus
Khosravi Shahin
Johansson Jeanette