Förtroendemannaregistret

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Webbplats:
http://www.upplandsvasby.kristdemokrat.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Granström Olof
Ayoub Magda magda.ayoub@kristdemokraterna.se
Fälth Maria Maria.Falth@upplandsvasby.se
Strömqvist Bengt
Salmi Ismo salmi@salmipartners.se
Nordlander Hans Hans.Nordlander@gmail.com
Grahl Ulrica ulrica@iderika.com
Tunkrans Lars lars.tunkrans@bredband.net
Isaksson Bo Rune borune@bri.se
Isaksson Karin
Rosenqvist Kjell kjellrosenqvist1@gmail.com
Fälth Tommy tommy.falth@telia.com
Isaksson Henrik
Roos Anders
Ayoub Raouf