Förtroendemannaregistret

Moderata samlingspariet (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.moderaterna.net/upplands_vasby/

Förtroendevalda personer (39 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wetterling Lillemor
Haddad Tony
Hanefalk Christine Christine.hanefalk@moderat.se
Kanström Lena lena.kanstrom@hotmail.se
Råvik Mattias mattias.ravik@gmail.com
Lybecker Malin malin.lybecker@upplandsvasby.se
Henningsson Aija aija.henningsson@gmail.com
Holmberg Britt 45holmberg@telia.com
Norlin Gunnar
Halldén Ingabrit ingabrit.hallden@gmail.com
Masoura Joanna
Hakala Olli olli.hakala67@gmail.com
Kanström Per-Erik per-erik.kanstrom@martinservera.se
Ershad Rahelé rahele.ershad@gmail.com
Holmberg Jan jan.holmberg@saxons.se
Gardos Christina H. christina.gardos@moderat.se
Hjort Stefan stefan.hjort@gknaerospace.com
Sjöholm Lindström Robin robin_l71@msn.com
Woyke Mikael
Andersson Olle
Ryberg Sven-Arne
Khan Michelle
Hansson Lars lars.hansson38@gmail.com
Kolbjer Tomas kolbjer@live.se
Jansson Leif ebox@comhem.se
Roth Åke
Sahlén Camilla
Weinmar Oskar
Khan Tariq
Böhlin Elin
Sabah Fadi
Pålsson Bengt
Hjalmarsson Kent kent.hjalmarsson@gmail.com
Axelsson Gillis gillis@axelson.se
Koria Somar
Harar Matilda
Svennberg Sofia
Vakant
Callerhorn Bo bo.callerhorn@tele2.se